We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(118 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Canadian Pizza Plus can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Canadian Pizza Plus? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 15, 2024
Great butter chicken and lamb saag. Yum!


March 24, 2024
Excellent butter chicken and lamb saag.


February 15, 2024
Awesome food.


January 03, 2024
Excellent butter chicken


December 02, 2023
The food was excellent, but ordering was poor. Web site says 15min until you place order when it changed to more than an hour. Order missed 3 samosas (I caught before I left) and was asked to tip after any automatic tip was included.


August 29, 2023
It was a little late on arriving, but it turned out they got busy on a rainy night. The driver was very apologetic and the food was worth the wait.


August 25, 2023
The butter chicken and lamb saag were excellent.


August 04, 2023
Best pizza in town. The nann crust is the bomb.


June 10, 2023
The naan as pizza crust is soooo good.


June 02, 2023
I love the pizza and the wraps from Canadian Pizza Plus. The quantity of toppings on the pizza is perfect. The wraps are delicious.
The family that runs Canadian Pizza Plus really cares about their customers. It is very evident in how they greet and talk to me whenever I am there. This is my favourite pizza place.